منزل المنتجاتبناء حجم كبير طابعة 3D

Sla الصناعية بناء حجم كبير 3D طابعة سرعة عملية المواد الراتنج

شهادة
نوعية جيدة طابعة 3D الصناعية البلاستيكية للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة طابعة 3D الصناعية البلاستيكية للمبيعات
ابن دردش الآن

Sla الصناعية بناء حجم كبير 3D طابعة سرعة عملية المواد الراتنج

الصين Sla الصناعية بناء حجم كبير 3D طابعة سرعة عملية المواد الراتنج المزود
Sla الصناعية بناء حجم كبير 3D طابعة سرعة عملية المواد الراتنج المزود Sla الصناعية بناء حجم كبير 3D طابعة سرعة عملية المواد الراتنج المزود Sla الصناعية بناء حجم كبير 3D طابعة سرعة عملية المواد الراتنج المزود

صورة كبيرة :  Sla الصناعية بناء حجم كبير 3D طابعة سرعة عملية المواد الراتنج

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Kings
إصدار الشهادات: CE
رقم الموديل: 600pro

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
تفاصيل التغليف: صندوق خشبي
وقت التسليم: 20-30 يوما
القدرة على العرض: 100 مجموعة/شهر
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
المبدأ الفني: المجسمة طبقة سماكة: 0.05mm
مواد: الراتنج نظام ليزر: ليزر عالي الجودة
حجم الطباعة: 600 * 600 * 400MM

طابعة Kings High Speed SLA ثلاثية الأبعاد ، مما يجعل النماذج ذات الحجم الكبير أسهل.

اكتملت الطباعة

في الوقت الحاضر ، يحتوي سوق الطابعات ثلاثية الأبعاد من SLA ذو المعالجة الصناعية الخفيفة على مجموعة واسعة من الآلات ، والجودة غير متساوية. بالنسبة لأول مرة للمستخدمين ، من المهم للغاية فهم المعلمات ذات الصلة من معدات طابعة 3D. جمعت جينشي 3D تجربة شراء ستة للجميع. اشترى الجميع طابعة ثلاثية الأبعاد مفضلة لمعالجة الضوء.

أولا ، حجم المعدات 3D المقابلة
عندما يشتري المستخدمون الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ، فإن أول ما يمكن التفكير فيه هو حجم الجهاز الذي يمكن طباعته. يمكنك أن تطلب الحجم الذي يمكن لآلة العامل طباعته. تختلف أحجام المباني لمختلف الماركات والموديلات. لا تحتاج الصناعات المختلفة إلى قيام المستخدمين بتحديد المعدات المطابقة ثلاثية الأبعاد ذات الحجم المقابل وفقًا للمنتجات التي يحتاجون إليها كثيرًا. على سبيل المثال ، Jinshi ثلاثية الأبعاد 300 * 300 * 350 ، 450 * 450 * 350 ، 600 * 350 * 350 هي أكثر ملاءمة لصناعة الألواح اليدوية الصغيرة وقوالب الأحذية ، في حين أن الآلات 800 * 800 * 550mm ، 600 * 600 * 400mm هي مناسبة للأدوات الصحية السيراميك.

صناعة السيارات وغيرها من الصناعات.

ثانياً ، سرعة حركة طباعة الماكينة ، سماكة طبقة الطباعة ، ودقة تحديد المواقع
ترتبط المعلمات الثلاث للسرعة والدقة وسمك الطبقة ببعضها البعض. في بعض الأحيان يتعين علينا موازنة الكفاءة بين الجودة. كلما كانت دقة الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد أكثر دقة ، كانت سماكة الطبقة أصغر ، ولكن كلما كانت سرعة الطباعة أبطأ ، كلما كانت السرعة أسرع ، زادت سماكة طبقة الطباعة ، وكان النموذج أقسى. عند طباعة النموذج ، يمكنك موازنة هذه المعلمات وفقًا لتأثير النموذج الذي تريده. بالطبع ، هناك أيضًا طابعات ثلاثية الأبعاد عالية الدقة مع سرعة عالية. على سبيل المثال ، يستخدم Jinshi 3D الجديد JS7255 رأس ليزر مزدوج ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من السرعة.

ثالثا ، متطلبات البرنامج من الجهاز
عادةً ما تكون بيئة تشغيل الطابعة هي Windows و Mac OX و Linux. تحتوي الطابعات ثلاثية الأبعاد التي طورتها شركات مختلفة على برامج تشغيل مختلفة. عادةً ما تكون ملفات النماذج المحفوظة بتنسيق .stl أو Gcode ، والتي يمكن تصميمها وفقًا لبرنامج تصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد الذي ستستخدمه. نماذج مثل SolidWorks. PRO-E ، Auto CAD ، 3DsMax ، Maya ، إلخ. تستخدم طابعة Jinshi 3D برنامج التحكم في جهاز الطباعة KINGS ثلاثي الأبعاد وله حقوق براءة اختراع حصرية.

الرابعة ، 3D ملحقات الطابعة
يعد تكوين الأجهزة للطابعات ثلاثية الأبعاد معيارًا مهمًا لقياس جودة الأجهزة. من أجل كسب السوق بالسعر ، قام بعض التجار بتقليل تكوين الماكينة واستخدموا قطع غيار منخفضة. لا يزال المستهلكين الذين يعانون في النهاية. تعتمد طابعة Jinshi 3D نظام الجلفانومتر المستورد الألماني لضمان التشغيل عالي السرعة والاستقرار الجيد.

الخامسة ، والبحث عن طابعة 3D الراتنج حساس
في وقت سابق للطابعات ثلاثية الأبعاد الصناعية المشار إليها فقط على الطابعات ثلاثية الأبعاد SLA المعالجة بالضوء. في الآونة الأخيرة ، بدأت العديد من طرز FDM في التكهن بأنها طابعات ثلاثية الأبعاد من الفئة الصناعية من أجل الربح. المواد المستخدمة في طابعة SLA3D هي مادة راتنجية حساسة ، ويقوم الليزر بمسح راتنج حساس سائل وفقًا لبيانات نهاية الكمبيوتر للحصول على نماذج أولية سريعة. Jinshi 3D تذكير: تأكد من التعرف على طابعة 3D الراتنج حساس قبل الشراء. لن يحدث هذا إذا كان لديك أموال لشراء مواد مطبوعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ولكن لا يمكنك استخدامها.

منتجات الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد:

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Jinshi 3d Printing Technology Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Penny.Hua

الهاتف :: +8617704009536

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsLarge Build Volume 3D Printer

Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

Certification
Good quality Industrial Plastic 3D Printer for sales
Good quality Industrial Plastic 3D Printer for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

China Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material supplier
Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material supplier Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material supplier Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material supplier

Large Image :  Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Kings
Certification: CE
Model Number: 600pro

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1set
Packaging Details: Wooden box
Delivery Time: 20-30 days
Supply Ability: 100 set/month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Technical Principle: Stereolithography Layer Thickness: 0.05mm
Material: Resin Laser System: High Quality Laser
Print Size: 600*600*400mm
High Light:

large capacity 3d printer

,

large platform 3d printer

Kings High speed SLA 3d printer, making large size prototyping easier.

 

 

Print completed

 

At present, the SLA light-curing industrial-grade 3D printer market has a wide range of machines, and the quality is uneven. For the first-time users, it is very important to understand the relevant parameters of the 3D printer equipment. Jinshi 3D has compiled six purchase experience for everyone. Everyone bought a favorite light-curing three-D printer.

 

First, the size of the 3D corresponding equipment
When users purchase 3D printing, the first thing that can be thought of is how big the machine can print out. You can ask the size that the worker machine can print. The different building sizes of different brands and models are different. Different industries do not need users to select 3D corresponding equipment of corresponding size according to the products that they often need to make. For example, Jinshi three-dimensional 300*300*350, 450*450*350, 600*350*350 is more suitable for small hand board and shoe mold industry, while 800*800*550mm, 600*600*400mm machines are suitable for ceramic sanitary ware.

 

Automobile manufacturing and other industries.

Second, the movement speed of the machine printing, print layer thickness, and positioning accuracy
The three parameters of speed, accuracy and layer thickness are related to each other. Sometimes we have to balance the efficiency between the quality. The finer the precision of 3D printing, the smaller the layer thickness, but the slower the printing speed, the printing When the speed is faster, the larger the layer thickness of the print, the rougher the model. When printing the model, you can balance these parameters according to the effect of the model you want. Of course, there are also high-precision 3D printers with high speed. For example, Jinshi 3D's new JS7255 uses a dual laser head, which significantly increases the speed.

 

Third, the software requirements of the machine
Usually, the operating environment of the printer is generally Windows, Mac OX, Linux. The 3D printers developed by different companies have different operating software. The saved model files are usually in .stl or Gcode format, which can be designed according to the 3D design software you will use. Models such as SolidWorks. PRO-E, Auto CAD, 3DsMax, Maya, etc. The Jinshi 3D printer uses KINGS 3D printing device control software and has exclusive patent rights.

Fourth, 3D printer accessories
The hardware configuration of 3D printers is also an important criterion for measuring the quality of machines. In order to win the market with price, some merchants have reduced the machine configuration and used inferior spare parts. It is still consumers who suffer in the end. Jinshi 3D printer adopts German imported galvanometer system to ensure high speed operation and good stability.

Fifth, look for photosensitive resin 3D printer
Earlier for industrial grade 3D printers only referred to SLA light-curing 3D printers. Recently, many FDM models have begun to speculate that they are industrial-grade 3D printers for profit. The material used in the SLA3D printer is a photosensitive resin material, and the laser scans the liquid photosensitive resin according to the data of the computer end for rapid prototyping. Jinshi 3D Reminder: Be sure to recognize the photosensitive resin 3D printer before purchasing. This will not happen if you have money to buy 3D printed materials but can't use them.

 

3D printing products:

Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin MaterialIndustrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

 

Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

Industrial Sla Large Build Volume 3D Printer Fast Speed Process Resin Material

Contact Details
Shenzhen Jinshi 3d Printing Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Frank

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)